Our mortgage lenders.

Friendly service, great mortgage rates and expert advice.

At United Home Loans, we pride ourselves in our experienced mortgage lenders averaging more than 10 years in the lending industry, as well as our loan approval staff averaging more than 12 years in mortgage lending. It is our knowledgeable staff that has allowed us to close more than 7,500 loans since 2002 and to continually exceed our clients’ expectations.
Jacquie  Casciani
Jacquie Casciani
Mortgage Loan Processor
jcasciani@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8305
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Matt  Cibula
Matt Cibula
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
mcibula@uhloans.com
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Cell: (773) 470-7534
Kyle  Cibula
Kyle Cibula
Mortgage Banker
kcibula@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8332
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Cell: (773) 808-8087
Jeff  Dulla
Jeff Dulla
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
jdulla@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8322
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Cell: (312) 520-0069
Mike  Dulla
Mike Dulla
President
mdulla@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8317
Christine  Gilfillan
Christine Gilfillan
Mortgage Analyst
cgilfillan@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8306
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Heather  Giordano
Heather Giordano
Processing Supervisor
hgiordano@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8311
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Evette  Habinka
Evette Habinka
Mortgage Loan Processor
ehabinka@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8312
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Sarah  Heinz
Sarah Heinz
Controller
sheinz@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8346
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Zlatan  Hodzic
Zlatan Hodzic
Mortgage Banker
zhodzic@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8302
Chris  Kinsella
Chris Kinsella
Senior Mortgage Banker
ckinsella@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8318
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Cell: (630) 564-3272
Adam  Merrick
Adam Merrick
Mortgage Banker
amerrick@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8320
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Jeff  Modrowski
Jeff Modrowski
Mortgage Loan Processor
jmodrowski@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8350
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Julie  Phillips
Julie Phillips
Senior Mortgage Banker
jphillips@uhloans.com
Cell: (708) 307-8610
Meg  Pound
Meg Pound
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
mpound@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8345
Kim  Rasulo
Kim Rasulo
Mortgage Banker
krasulo@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8321
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Liz  Saraceno
Liz Saraceno
Mortgage Sales Assistant
lphipps@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8328
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Alicia  Shereck
Alicia Shereck
Compliance And Operations Manager
ashereck@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8310
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Alise  Sofiakis
Alise Sofiakis
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
asofiakis@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8316
Chris  Ulrich
Chris Ulrich
Vice President Of Mortgage Lending
culrich@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8324
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Bill  Weldon
Bill Weldon
Mortgage Banker
bweldon@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8330
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Cell: (630) 915-2074
Liz  Henning
Liz Henning
Loan Officer Support
lhenning@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8303
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Lou  Scannicchio
Lou Scannicchio
Marketing Manager
lscannicchio@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8347
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Mary  Bazan
Mary Bazan
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
mbazan@uhloans.com
Fax: (708) 531-9070
Cell: (630) 881-8542
Booker  Whitt
Booker Whitt
Mortgage Banker
bwhitt@uhloans.com
Cell: (312) 477-1447
False