Our Mortgage Lenders.

Local Faces. Expert Advice.

Our mortgage lenders not only average more than ten years in the mortgage industry, but also call Chicagoland home. We live where we lend, so we’re always a phone call or face-to-face chat away.

Our knowledge of the local market, ability to offer custom loan solutions, and commitment to personal service are just a few reasons why our clients choose United Home Loans. We’ve funded over $3 billion loans since 2002, and we continue to grow by exceeding expectations each and every day.

Mortgage Lenders

Adam  Merrick
Adam Merrick
Senior Mortgage Banker
amerrick@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8320
Alise  Sofiakis
Alise Sofiakis
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
asofiakis@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8316
Bill  Weldon
Bill Weldon
Senior Mortgage Banker
bweldon@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8330
Cell: (630) 915-2074
Booker  Whitt
Booker Whitt
Mortgage Banker
bwhitt@uhloans.com
Cell: (312) 477-1447
Carrie  Stone
Carrie Stone
Mortage Banker
cstone@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8319
Cell: (773) 569-2444
Chris  Kinsella
Chris Kinsella
Senior Mortgage Banker
ckinsella@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8318
Cell: (630) 564-3272
Chris  Ulrich
Chris Ulrich
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
culrich@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8324
Erik  Mansfield
Erik Mansfield
Mortage Banker
emansfield@uhloans.com
Phone: (773) 266-3593
Jeff  Dulla
Jeff Dulla
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
jdulla@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8322
Cell: (312) 520-0069
Julie  Phillips
Julie Phillips
Senior Mortgage Banker
jphillips@uhloans.com
Cell: (708) 307-8610
Keith  Perry, Jr.
Keith Perry, Jr.
Mortgage Banker
kperry@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8353
Kelly  O'Donnell
Kelly O'Donnell
Mortgage Banker
kodonnell@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8334
Kim  Rasulo
Kim Rasulo
Senior Mortgage Banker
krasulo@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8321
Kyle  Cibula
Kyle Cibula
Senior Mortgage Banker
kcibula@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8332
Cell: (773) 808-8087
Mary  Bazan
Mary Bazan
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
mbazan@uhloans.com
Cell: (630) 881-8542
Matt  Cibula
Matt Cibula
Senior Mortgage Banker
mcibula@uhloans.com
Cell: (773) 470-7534
Meg  Pound
Meg Pound
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
mpound@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8345
Ryan  Dudley
Ryan Dudley
Mortgage Banker
rdudley@uhloans.com
Phone: (312) 937-3403
Zlatan  Hodzic
Zlatan Hodzic
Senior Mortgage Banker
zhodzic@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8302

Senior Management

Mike  Dulla
Mike Dulla
President
mdulla@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8317
Alicia  Shereck
Alicia Shereck
Vice President, Processing and Compliance
ashereck@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8310
Heather  Giordano
Heather Giordano
Vice President, Underwriting
hgiordano@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8311
Liz  Saraceno
Liz Saraceno
Vice President, Mortgage Transactions
lphipps@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8328
Lou  Scannicchio
Lou Scannicchio
IT Manager
lscannicchio@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8347
Sarah  Heinz
Sarah Heinz
Vice President, Controller
sheinz@uhloans.com
Phone: (708) 531-8346