Our Mortgage Bankers
Friendly Service, Great Mortgage Rates and Expert Advice

At United Home Loans, we pride ourselves in our experienced mortgage bankers averaging over 10 years in the lending industry, as well as our loan approval staff averaging over 12 years in mortgage lending. It is our knowledgeable staff that has allowed us to close more than 7,500 loans since 2002 and to continually exceed our clients’ expectations.

  Name/Title Contact Information
Adam Merrick Adam Merrick
Mortgage Banker
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8320
amerrick@uhloans.com
Alicia Shereck Alicia Shereck
Compliance and Operations Manager
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8310
ashereck@uhloans.com
Alise Sofiakis Alise Sofiakis
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8316
asofiakis@uhloans.com
Bill Weldon Bill Weldon
Mortgage Banker
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8330
bweldon@uhloans.com
Chris Ulrich Chris Ulrich
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8324
culrich@uhloans.com
Chris Kinsella Chris Kinsella
Senior Mortgage Banker
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8318
ckinsella@uhloans.com
Christine Gilfillan Christine Gilfillan
Mortgage Analyst
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8306
cgilfillan@uhloans.com
Evette Habinka Evette Habinka
Mortgage Loan Processor
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8312
ehabinka@uhloans.com
Heather Giordano Heather Giordano
Processing Supervisor
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8311
hgiordano@uhloans.com
Jacquie Casciani Jacquie Casciani
Mortgage Loan Processor
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8305
jcasciani@uhloans.com
Jeff Modrowski Jeff Modrowski
Mortgage Loan Processor
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8350
jmodrowski@uhloans.com
Jeff Dulla Jeff Dulla
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8322
jdulla@uhloans.com
Kim Rasulo Kim Rasulo
Mortgage Banker
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8321
krasulo@uhloans.com
Kyle Cibula Kyle Cibula
Mortgage Banker
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8332
kcibula@uhloans.com
Liz Saraceno Liz Saraceno
Mortgage Sales Assistant
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8328
lphipps@uhloans.com
Lou Scannicchio Lou Scannicchio
Director of Marketing
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8347
lscannicchio@uhloans.com
Mary Bazan Mary Bazan
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8314
mbazan@uhloans.com
Matt Cibula Matt Cibula
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (773) 470-7534
mcibula@uhloans.com
Meg Pound Meg Pound
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8345
mpound@uhloans.com
Mike Dulla Mike Dulla
President
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: (708) 531-8317
mdulla@uhloans.com
Sabrina Spence Sabrina Spence
Loan Closer
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8319
sspence@uhloans.com
Sarah Heinz Sarah Heinz
Controller
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8346
sheinz@uhloans.com
Zlatan Hodzic Zlatan Hodzic
Mortgage Banker
United Home Loans
 
4 Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 650
Westchester, IL
Office: 708-531-8302
zhodzic@uhloans.com